Are you always in search of coupons? You have to check this out.

Saturday, February 19, 2011

If you haven't watch this show, you should I love it
Lark Rise to Candleford is a British television costume drama series, adapted by the BBC from Flora Thompson's trilogy of semi-autobiographical novels about the English countryside, published between 1939 and 1943. The first episode aired on 13 January 2008 on BBC One and BBC HD in the UK. In the US, the series began airing on select PBS stations in the spring of 2009. A third series began airing in the UK on 10 January 2010.[2] The fourth and final series began on 9 January 2011 on BBC One and BBC One HD, [3] and was filmed during August 2010.[4]

No comments:

Swag Bucks ! It's like finding free cash....

Swidget 1.0