Are you always in search of coupons? You have to check this out.

Saturday, January 10, 2009

Save-a-dime: With Meijer

$20 off $150,
$40 off $300

to receive offer. Enter Promo Code:


Offer available online only. $10 off total of $100 or more, $20 off total of $150 or more, and $40 off $300 or more discount is computed on the merchandise total after all other coupons and discounts are deducted but before tax, shipping and handling, and other surcharges are calculated. You must enter promo code newu08 during checkout to receive this offer. Only one promo code may be used per order. Offer excludes video game hardware, video game software, video game accessories, Grocery & Supplies, Music & Movies, Electronics & Computers, gift cards, Meijer Extended Protection, specialty order grocery, French Toast apparel, digital photo services, and online pharmaceutical refills. May not be applied to previous orders. Meijer reserves the right to limit quantities (including after you have submitted your order). Special pricing or offers are good only while supplies last. Please see our Terms and Conditions for complete details. Offer available for orders only and does not apply to partner businesses. Meijer reserves the right to terminate this offer at any time if it suspects fraud in redemption of the discount offer and/or due to any operational malfunction of the software, hardware, or equipment required to process this offer.

Offer begins 1/2/09 and expires 1/15/09 at 11:59 PM Eastern | 10:59 PM Central | 9:59 PM Mountain | 8:59 PM Pacific.

No comments:

Swag Bucks ! It's like finding free cash....

Swidget 1.0